Search

Brokers, Agents & Admin

J.C. Calhoun > Managing Broker/AgentOffice: (345) 945-4411
Email: jc@cirealty.ky
A Caymanian citizen born in New York, JC arrived in Cayman in 1979 and began selling Real Estate for Mr. Jim Bodden in 1980. He formed the c.. read more.
Allen Bloomrosen > Grand Cayman AgentOffice: (345) 945-4411
Email: allenb9292@gmail.com
A Caymanian citizen living in Cayman since 1981. Allen’s Real Estate career began in 1988 when he joined the firm. Quickly becoming one o.. read more.
Rick Burgos > Asst Manager/AgentOffice: (345) 945-4411
Cell: (345) 916-1756/(345) 947-1324
Email: rick@cirealty.ky
A Caymanian citizen born in Belize, Rick has lived in Cayman since 1968. After 25 years as a Banker he ventured into real estate in 1991, jo.. read more.
Quatro Hatch > Grand Cayman AgentOffice: (345) 945-4411
Cell: (345) 516-1337
Email: quatro@cirealty.ky
A Caymanian citizen born in the USA, Quatro moved to Cayman in 1956 with his family who were pioneers in the local hotel business. Educated .. read more.
Tracy Moore > Grand Cayman AgentOffice: (345) 945-4411
Cell: (345) 516-7153
Email: tracy@cirealty.ky
Originally from US Southwest and now a Caymanian citizen, Tracy has lived and worked in the Cayman Islands since the early 1980’s. Tracy i.. read more.
EJ Bodden > Grand Cayman AgentOffice: (345) 945-4411
Cell: (345) 525-3535
Email: ej@ejbodden.com
The E.J. Way: Meeting your needs, making it simple.”E J, a Caymanian citizen since 1980 originally from Knoxville TN, is a licensed agent .. read more.
Michel Trumbach > Grand Cayman AgentOffice: (345) 945-4411
Cell: (345) 324-1155
Email: michel@cirealty.ky
A Caymanian citizen born in Belize, Michel settled in Cayman in 1967. He began his career in banking, worked as supermarket manager and a Li.. read more.
Antony McMain > Grand Cayman AgentOffice: (345) 945-4411
Cell: (345) 926 0001
Email: antony@cirealty.ky
Having resided in Grand Cayman for over 25 years Antony has a wealth of knowledge about the Cayman Islands. His love of Cayman is infectious.. read more.
Lerna Philips > Grand Cayman AgentOffice: (345) 945-4411
Cell: (345) 925-5107
Email: lerna@cirealty.ky
Lerna brings her expertise in accounting and banking coupled with her CIREBA training and knowledge of the local marketplace to assist her c.. read more.
Elaine Heausler > Grand Cayman Agent/AdminOffice: (345) 945-4411
Cell: (345) 924-3702
Email: elaine@cirealty.ky
Elaine was born in the US, and has been living in Grand Cayman for over 10 years. She first started with Coldwell Banker in 2016 as administ.. read more.
April Cummings > Sales AgentCell: 345-326-2961
Email: april@cirealty.ky
April's passion for the Cayman Islands and desire to showcase the life, people and community led her to the real estate industry. This highl.. read more.
Wes Dangerfield > Little Cayman AgentOffice: (345) 948-1083
Cell: (345) 516-1504
Email: wes@cirealty.ky
A Caymanian citizen, Wes was born in Canada and moved to Little Cayman in 1989. His background is the diving business and it was friendships.. read more.
Mark Knowlton > Cayman Brac AgentOffice: (345) 325-3601
Email: mk@cirealty.ky
Mark Knowlton is Coldwell Banker’s newest Sales Agent and is at the helm of our Cayman Brac office. Although new to Coldwell Banker, Mark.. read more.
Robin Hartmann > Office Manager/AdminOffice: (345) 945-4411
Cell: (345) 916-1460
Email: robin@cirealty.ky
Robin was born in Cayman and has lived there all her life. Her first career was with the National Airline, Cayman Airways. She retired in 1.. read more.
Darling Rivers > MLRO / Compliance OfficerOffice: (345) 945-4411
Email: darling@cirealty.ky
A Caymanian citizen, Darling was born in Nicaragua and moved to Cayman in 1982.  She has previously worked as a condo manager and sales ag.. read more.